Not editable - Application
Author: email@example.com (Satheesh)
I am migrating the uniface application from version 8.4 to 9.4
I want to migrate this application as a read only. After the migration, the user can only view the application.
I want to disable all the operation/calculation/functions etc.
Is it possible to do by changing the settings in asn file?
What is the simple method to view the application in read only mode?
Thanks and regards